Tyler Perry tops the list in
Ebony’s Power 100 issue

Thursday, January 23

Read More

Friends and stars alike join Tyler Perry for the premiere of “A Fall From Grace”

Friday, January 17

Read More

Madea’s Farewell Play Tour adds final dates for 2020

Wednesday, January 8

Read More

Tyler Perry debuts on Netflix in January with “A Fall From Grace”

Thursday, December 5

Read More

Tyler Perry Studios shines in this week’s Democratic debate

Friday, November 22

Read More

Tyler Perry announces two new series for BET Plus

Thursday, November 14

Read More

Tyler Perry talks to Architectural Digest about his booming production studio and his hidden desire to be a builder

Friday, November 8

Read More

Local Students participate as TPS hosts the Atlanta Concours d’Elegance Car Show

Wednesday, October 23

Read More

“The Oval” and “Sistas” set to premiere this Wednesday

Monday, October 21

Read More

Tyler Perry at home on The Hollywood Reporter’s 100 Most Powerful People in Entertainment

Friday, October 18

Read More

Hollywood turns out to celebrate Tyler Perry Studios Grand Opening

Friday, October 11

Read More

Tyler Perry named one of Hollywood’s most powerful showrunners of 2019

Monday, October 7

Read More

Thank you to all who participated. Let’s keep it going. Let’s continue to light up the darkness!! #HesGotTheWholeWorldChallenge

https://t.co/aJJGsF2neJ

Monday, April 6

After two weeks with these kids at home!! Part two to little Tommy!! #madeagoestojailtheplay https://t.co/sTjWENHQWZ

Monday, April 6

To me this song is a prayer of humility. It’s telling the world how small we really are in all of this & how we have to trust that it’s all in God’s hands! Here’s Round 2 as we keep praying for the world! Feel free to join us! #HesGotTheWholeWorldChallenge https://t.co/tQpzWfJTXu

Tuesday, March 24

I hope you’re keeping strong during this uncertain time in our country. All we can do is pray and follow our local and state governments’ instructions, so please do that and keep yourself safe and socially distant… continued: https://t.co/woYpDZdQxy
@betplus

Thursday, March 19

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.