The Perry Foundation will partner with CORE to provide free testing in Atlanta

Saturday, July 4

Read More

“Morning is Coming,” Tyler Perry pens essay reflecting on this moment

Thursday, June 18

Read More

Tyler Perry will safely lead the way toward a return to production this summer

Wednesday, May 20

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “Bruh” will make its comedic debut this Thursday on BET+

Thursday, May 7

Read More
Give

Communities come together in the midst of the Covid-19 crisis

Wednesday, April 22

Read More

Tyler Perry’s brings friends and celebrities together in #HesGotTheWholeWorldChallenge sing-along

Thursday, April 2

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “Ruthless” is Streaming Now.

Thursday, March 19

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “Young Dylan” receives huge numbers on Nickelodeon premiere

Friday, March 6

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “Young Dylan” gets premiere date on Nickelodeon

Thursday, February 20

Read More

Millions watch “A Fall From Grace” on Netflix in first week

Thursday, February 6

Read More

Tyler Perry tops the list in
Ebony’s Power 100 issue

Thursday, January 23

Read More

Friends and stars alike join Tyler Perry for the premiere of “A Fall From Grace”

Friday, January 17

Read More

I was saddened today to hear about the passing of a true legend and icon, Dr. Joseph E. Lowery. As I was going through some of my personal photos I came across a few that I don’t usually make public, but this one said it all. Continued: https://t.co/aE0Qpj0DBE https://t.co/C33rKoP7pw

Monday, April 6

Thank you to all who participated. Let’s keep it going. Let’s continue to light up the darkness!! #HesGotTheWholeWorldChallenge

https://t.co/aJJGsF2neJ

Monday, April 6

After two weeks with these kids at home!! Part two to little Tommy!! #madeagoestojailtheplay https://t.co/sTjWENHQWZ

Monday, April 6

To me this song is a prayer of humility. It’s telling the world how small we really are in all of this & how we have to trust that it’s all in God’s hands! Here’s Round 2 as we keep praying for the world! Feel free to join us! #HesGotTheWholeWorldChallenge https://t.co/tQpzWfJTXu

Tuesday, March 24

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.