Tyler Perry wraps shooting of fourth series in under two months

Saturday, September 12

Read More

Tyler Perry in Forbes Cover Interview

Wednesday, September 2

Read More

Tyler Perry to be honored at 2020 Primetime Emmys with Governors Award

Monday, August 24

Read More

Tyler Perry Studios builds “Camp Quarantine” to safely get back to work

Wednesday, August 5

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “The Oval” closes season with highest ratings

Thursday, July 30

Read More

The Perry Foundation will partner with CORE to provide free testing in Atlanta

Saturday, July 4

Read More

“Morning is Coming,” Tyler Perry pens essay reflecting on this moment

Thursday, June 18

Read More

Tyler Perry will safely lead the way toward a return to production this summer

Wednesday, May 20

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “Bruh” will make its comedic debut this Thursday on BET+

Thursday, May 7

Read More
Give

Communities come together in the midst of the Covid-19 crisis

Wednesday, April 22

Read More

Tyler Perry’s brings friends and celebrities together in #HesGotTheWholeWorldChallenge sing-along

Thursday, April 2

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “Ruthless” is Streaming Now.

Thursday, March 19

Read More

Meet my character Gus, a truck driver in need of rescue. Take the whole family to see #PAWPatrolMovie in theaters and on @paramountplus August 20! Get your tickets now: https://t.co/sxyKG4Cj06 https://t.co/H5yDwksLNp

Friday, July 30

To every father who realizes that time is flying!!! Happy Father’s Day https://t.co/4dAf9sjcXj

Tuesday, June 29

I’ve got a question….. Should we revisit this? https://t.co/FBFb0PIWX3

Tuesday, June 29

Thank you to @TheAcademy. Thank you Board of Governors. Thank you @WhoopiGoldberg. https://t.co/qstpqDVfUz

Tuesday, June 8

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.