Tyler Perry is One of TIME’s 100 Most Influential People of 2020

Wednesday, September 23

Read More

Tyler Perry Delivers Touching Speech Accepting Governors Award at Emmys

Monday, September 21

Read More

Tyler Perry wraps shooting of fourth series in under two months

Saturday, September 12

Read More

Tyler Perry in Forbes Cover Interview

Wednesday, September 2

Read More

Tyler Perry to be honored at 2020 Primetime Emmys with Governors Award

Monday, August 24

Read More

Tyler Perry Studios builds “Camp Quarantine” to safely get back to work

Wednesday, August 5

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “The Oval” closes season with highest ratings

Thursday, July 30

Read More

The Perry Foundation will partner with CORE to provide free testing in Atlanta

Saturday, July 4

Read More

“Morning is Coming,” Tyler Perry pens essay reflecting on this moment

Thursday, June 18

Read More

Tyler Perry will safely lead the way toward a return to production this summer

Wednesday, May 20

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “Bruh” will make its comedic debut this Thursday on BET+

Thursday, May 7

Read More
Give

Communities come together in the midst of the Covid-19 crisis

Wednesday, April 22

Read More

I can count on one hand the people that I believe are this brilliant. @Bakari_Sellers is definitely one of them. Please get this amazing book, and I promise you you will feel the same. https://t.co/CS025H3s6B

Monday, June 1

I was saddened today to hear about the passing of a true legend and icon, Dr. Joseph E. Lowery. As I was going through some of my personal photos I came across a few that I don’t usually make public, but this one said it all. Continued: https://t.co/aE0Qpj0DBE https://t.co/C33rKoP7pw

Monday, April 6

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.