Tyler Perry will safely lead the way toward a return to production this summer

Wednesday, May 20

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “Bruh” will make its comedic debut this Thursday on BET+

Thursday, May 7

Read More
Give

Communities come together in the midst of the Covid-19 crisis

Wednesday, April 22

Read More

Tyler Perry’s brings friends and celebrities together in #HesGotTheWholeWorldChallenge sing-along

Thursday, April 2

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “Ruthless” is Streaming Now.

Thursday, March 19

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “Young Dylan” receives huge numbers on Nickelodeon premiere

Friday, March 6

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “Young Dylan” gets premiere date on Nickelodeon

Thursday, February 20

Read More

Millions watch “A Fall From Grace” on Netflix in first week

Thursday, February 6

Read More

Tyler Perry tops the list in
Ebony’s Power 100 issue

Thursday, January 23

Read More

Friends and stars alike join Tyler Perry for the premiere of “A Fall From Grace”

Friday, January 17

Read More

Madea’s Farewell Play Tour adds final dates for 2020

Wednesday, January 8

Read More

Tyler Perry debuts on Netflix in January with “A Fall From Grace”

Thursday, December 5

Read More

I can count on one hand the people that I believe are this brilliant. @Bakari_Sellers is definitely one of them. Please get this amazing book, and I promise you you will feel the same. https://t.co/CS025H3s6B

Monday, June 1

I was saddened today to hear about the passing of a true legend and icon, Dr. Joseph E. Lowery. As I was going through some of my personal photos I came across a few that I don’t usually make public, but this one said it all. Continued: https://t.co/aE0Qpj0DBE https://t.co/C33rKoP7pw

Monday, April 6

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.