Tyler Perry will join a long list of stars for Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100

Tuesday, July 10

Read More

Insight into the future of the “Tyler Perry Brand” at Cannes Lions week

Tuesday, June 26

Read More

Whoopi Goldberg talks TPS with Jimmy Fallon

Thursday, June 21

Read More

Tiffany Haddish is on the loose in the first trailer for Tyler Perry’s Nobody’s Fool

Tuesday, June 19

Read More

Tyler Perry Studios teams up with The Jim Henson Company for a great cause

Wednesday, May 23

Read More

NY Times reports Atlanta’s film industry is attracting actors with range

Thursday, May 10

Read More

Tyler Perry talks inclusion and leadership at Milken Global Conference

Wednesday, May 2

Read More

Cicely Tyson solidifies her mark on Hollywood

Saturday, April 28

Read More

Tiffany and Whoopi dish on Tyler Perry’s fall project

Saturday, April 28

Read More

Atlanta’s film industry is strong, TPS wants to keep it that way

Thursday, April 12

Read More

Steve Mensch to speak at Atlanta BisNow Summit

Monday, April 9

Read More

Acrimony booms at the box office

Wednesday, April 4

Read More

Another architectural marvel. Checked into the Armani hotel in Dubai! In the tallest building in the world!!! I’m not dreaming big enough! They built paradise in a dessert! https://t.co/3LNIEXvJiP

Sunday, July 15

I always wanted to be an architect growing up. So, imagine a man with great vision seeing this wonder of a man with greater vision. God always has something to inspire us higher. Enjoyed my stay at Marina Bay Sands. The infinity pool is on the 57th floor! WOW! On to Dubai. https://t.co/lEanRVadrC

Friday, July 13

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.