Hollywood turns out to celebrate Tyler Perry Studios Grand Opening

Friday, October 11

Read More

Tyler Perry named one of Hollywood’s most powerful showrunners of 2019

Monday, October 7

Read More

Tyler Perry graces the cover of People Magazine

Friday, October 4

Read More

Celebrating Tyler Perry’s new star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame

Friday, October 4

Read More

Jessica Hardaway is named to Georgia Trend’s annual 40 Under 40

Tuesday, October 1

Read More

Tyler Perry to be inducted into the JA Atlanta Business Hall of Fame

Thursday, September 26

Read More

BET+ sets launch date alongside “The Oval” and “Sistas” premieres

Wednesday, September 11

Read More

Tyler Perry and Tim Palen unveil Peachtree & Vine Productions

Wednesday, September 4

Read More

All signs point to Tyler Perry Studios

Friday, August 30

Read More

“Sistas” adds more series regulars to the mix

Wednesday, August 14

Read More

“The Oval” brings on more faces for the White House drama

Tuesday, August 6

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “Sistas” is coming to BET

Monday, August 5

Read More

I think John’s life and untimely death should speak to all of us about how precious and short this life truly is. We’ve been starting the shows with this dedication. I’m carrying your family in my spirit every day. Rest well my friend. https://t.co/KAnyPhJ7fZ

Monday, May 20

Opened last night at Radio City Music Hall. Thank you New York for 6 sold out shows. SUCH A GREAT AUDIENCE!! One more week on this tour!! Thank you Jesus!! https://t.co/oIoAjYppUT

Monday, May 20

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.