Tyler Perry talks with “Variety” about Madea’s long journey

Sunday, February 3

Read More

A full-circle moment with Brittany Inge

Friday, February 1

Read More

Tyler Perry gives the keynote at NATPE conference

Wednesday, January 23

Read More

Tyler Perry to host a star studded tribute to Aretha Franklin

Saturday, January 5

Read More

Tyler Perry transforms into Colin Powell for VICE

Sunday, December 23

Read More

Tyler Perry shares messages of hope and opportunity in South Africa

Thursday, December 6

Read More

Madea farewell stage tour announced

Friday, November 30

Read More

Tyler Perry sits with Bale, Adams, and McKay for Q&A after “VICE” screening

Tuesday, November 20

Read More

The Tyler Perry Foundation helps kickstart a public heath program in Atlanta

Wednesday, November 14

Read More

Tyler Perry talks “Nobody’s Fool” morning, noon, and night

Wednesday, October 31

Read More

Tyler Perry joins Tiffany Haddish and Whoopi Goldberg for “Nobody’s Fool” premiere

Wednesday, October 31

Read More

Tyler Perry takes the stage with charity: water founder Scott Harrison at Catalyst

Tuesday, October 23

Read More

I wasn’t surprised when I woke up and it was raining. You loved the rain! Happy Birthday Mamma. You would have been 74 today. I’m told it gets easier with time. Well it’s almost been 10 years & sometimes it is easier, but not today. I am so proud… cont: https://t.co/DJcuZA26DC https://t.co/6MgxEkg1Ow

Tuesday, February 12

Looking through my photos. This past summer at @AaronOConnell (Wyatt) and @NataliePack’s wedding. The Haves and the Have Nots is a real family. https://t.co/PIN6USHAvS

Tuesday, February 12

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.