Tyler Perry To Be Honored with BET’s Ultimate Icon Award

Wednesday, June 12

Read More

“Tyler Perry’s A Madea Family Funeral” hits the small screen

Thursday, June 6

Read More

Tyler Perry ends “Madea Farewell Tour” where it all began

Wednesday, May 15

Read More

Tyler Perry signs on for “Those Who Wish Me Dead” with Angelina Jolie

Friday, May 3

Read More

Tyler Perry named one of industry’s 50 Agents of Change by The Hollywood Reporter

Thursday, May 2

Read More

Talking Atlanta Initiatives and Local Community with Jessica Hardaway

Monday, April 15

Read More

Tyler Perry to host star-studded tribute to Aretha Franklin this Sunday

Friday, March 8

Read More

Madea’s swan song opens strong at the box office

Wednesday, March 6

Read More

Tyler Perry bids a fond farewell to Madea in “New York Times” letter

Friday, March 1

Read More

Tyler Perry premieres his final Madea film in New York

Thursday, February 28

Read More

Tyler Perry presents Oscar at 91st Academy Awards

Tuesday, February 26

Read More

Madea shares her coveted fashion tips

Tuesday, February 19

Read More

I think John’s life and untimely death should speak to all of us about how precious and short this life truly is. We’ve been starting the shows with this dedication. I’m carrying your family in my spirit every day. Rest well my friend. https://t.co/KAnyPhJ7fZ

Monday, May 20

Opened last night at Radio City Music Hall. Thank you New York for 6 sold out shows. SUCH A GREAT AUDIENCE!! One more week on this tour!! Thank you Jesus!! https://t.co/oIoAjYppUT

Monday, May 20

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.