Tyler Perry’s brings friends and celebrities together in #HesGotTheWholeWorldChallenge sing-along

Thursday, April 2

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “Ruthless” is Streaming Now.

Thursday, March 19

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “Young Dylan” receives huge numbers on Nickelodeon premiere

Friday, March 6

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “Young Dylan” gets premiere date on Nickelodeon

Thursday, February 20

Read More

Millions watch “A Fall From Grace” on Netflix in first week

Thursday, February 6

Read More

Tyler Perry tops the list in
Ebony’s Power 100 issue

Thursday, January 23

Read More

Friends and stars alike join Tyler Perry for the premiere of “A Fall From Grace”

Friday, January 17

Read More

Madea’s Farewell Play Tour adds final dates for 2020

Wednesday, January 8

Read More

Tyler Perry debuts on Netflix in January with “A Fall From Grace”

Thursday, December 5

Read More

Tyler Perry Studios shines in this week’s Democratic debate

Friday, November 22

Read More

Tyler Perry announces two new series for BET Plus

Thursday, November 14

Read More

Tyler Perry talks to Architectural Digest about his booming production studio and his hidden desire to be a builder

Friday, November 8

Read More

To me this song is a prayer of humility. It’s telling the world how small we really are in all of this & how we have to trust that it’s all in God’s hands! Here’s Round 2 as we keep praying for the world! Feel free to join us! #HesGotTheWholeWorldChallenge https://t.co/tQpzWfJTXu

Tuesday, March 24

I hope you’re keeping strong during this uncertain time in our country. All we can do is pray and follow our local and state governments’ instructions, so please do that and keep yourself safe and socially distant… continued: https://t.co/woYpDZdQxy
@betplus

Thursday, March 19

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.