Tyler Perry’s “Young Dylan” gets premiere date on Nickelodeon

Thursday, February 20

Read More

Millions watch “A Fall From Grace” on Netflix in first week

Thursday, February 6

Read More

Tyler Perry tops the list in
Ebony’s Power 100 issue

Thursday, January 23

Read More

Friends and stars alike join Tyler Perry for the premiere of “A Fall From Grace”

Friday, January 17

Read More

Madea’s Farewell Play Tour adds final dates for 2020

Wednesday, January 8

Read More

Tyler Perry debuts on Netflix in January with “A Fall From Grace”

Thursday, December 5

Read More

Tyler Perry Studios shines in this week’s Democratic debate

Friday, November 22

Read More

Tyler Perry announces two new series for BET Plus

Thursday, November 14

Read More

Tyler Perry talks to Architectural Digest about his booming production studio and his hidden desire to be a builder

Friday, November 8

Read More

Local Students participate as TPS hosts the Atlanta Concours d’Elegance Car Show

Wednesday, October 23

Read More

“The Oval” and “Sistas” set to premiere this Wednesday

Monday, October 21

Read More

Tyler Perry at home on The Hollywood Reporter’s 100 Most Powerful People in Entertainment

Friday, October 18

Read More

You have no idea how happy this makes me. THANK YOU @Netflix! Let me tell you what brings me to my knees in gratitude. @Only1CrystalFox has been in this business for years & she never got her big break. This woman has been through it! Cont: https://t.co/ECNvoR0y12 #AFallFromGrace https://t.co/xZvOW9L4P2

Wednesday, January 8

My writers room!!! To the millions of you who are loving what I do and watch my shows every week, don’t worry, I ain’t stopping!! Don’t forget. The Haves and the Have Nots returns tonight on @OWNTV and The Oval and Sistas return tomorrow on @BET!! #HAHN #TheOvalOnBET #SistasOnBet https://t.co/aqCmpv7xm4

Tuesday, January 7

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.