Tyler Perry shares messages of hope and opportunity in South Africa

Thursday, December 6

Read More

Madea farewell stage tour announced

Friday, November 30

Read More

Tyler Perry sits with Bale, Adams, and McKay for Q&A after “VICE” screening

Tuesday, November 20

Read More

The Tyler Perry Foundation helps kickstart a public heath program in Atlanta

Wednesday, November 14

Read More

Tyler Perry talks “Nobody’s Fool” morning, noon, and night

Wednesday, October 31

Read More

Tyler Perry joins Tiffany Haddish and Whoopi Goldberg for “Nobody’s Fool” premiere

Wednesday, October 31

Read More

Tyler Perry takes the stage with charity: water founder Scott Harrison at Catalyst

Tuesday, October 23

Read More

Tyler Perry named one of Hollywood’s most powerful TV showrunners

Thursday, October 18

Read More

Gosling and Chazelle talk First Man and shooting in Atlanta

Friday, October 12

Read More

Tyler Perry will be the keynote speaker NATPE’s ‘Living the Dream’ Career Event in early 2019

Wednesday, October 10

Read More

Geoffrey Owens finds the right fit on the set of The Haves and The Have Nots

Tuesday, October 2

Read More

Tyler Perry Studios will be a proud member of the Georgia Screen Entertainment Coalition

Friday, September 14

Read More

I can’t believe it’s been nine years today. I still miss you every day. I miss your smile and your laugh. Although, I swear I can hear it when I think of you. And I see you smile every time your grandson smiles. He’s so beautiful… continued: https://t.co/3PI3U4vrS3 https://t.co/kMRTdVU9WO

Thursday, December 13

@ReginaKing Thanks @ReginaKing! I appreciate that so much. By the way, I forgot to send you this beautiful photo. All the best. https://t.co/aYB5iXW6zW

Thursday, December 13

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.