Tyler Perry Executive Produces First Two Episodes of New Docuseries “Never Seen Again” with CBS News

Wednesday, May 11

Read More

TPS Veteran Mark E. Swinton Moved Up To SVP Scripted Programming

Thursday, April 28

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “Sistas” + “The Oval” Renewed by BET

Tuesday, March 29

Read More

“A Madea Homecoming” Tops Global Netflix Charts

Thursday, March 3

Read More

Tyler Perry, and Cast Hit the Red Carpet in LA for “A Madea Homecoming” Premiere

Friday, February 25

Read More

BET Renews “All The Queen’s Men” for Season 2

Thursday, February 3

Read More

First Look: ‘A Madea Homecoming’ Streaming To Netflix Next Month

Monday, January 24

Read More

Angi Bones Named President of Original Content at Tyler Perry Studios

Tuesday, January 11

Read More

Tyler Perry Studios Gets New BET + Series Order for “Sistas” Spinoff

Friday, December 10

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “Young Dylan” renewed for Season 3

Tuesday, November 23

Read More

Robert A. Boyd II joins TPS team as COO

Thursday, November 11

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “Sistas” Will Be Back For a Fourth Season

Wednesday, October 27

Read More

We had some of the most profound and thought-provoking conversations over these past few years. He will truly be missed. What a solider, what a man, what a legacy! (2 of 2)

Friday, December 10

A great man lays a path for the next generation to follow! Thank you for being a great man. Your example has helped me to build all that I have built so far. Your legacy and example will live on and be the blueprint for many more. Rest well king! Melvin Van Peebles https://t.co/mSaTTCUkqr

Tuesday, October 5

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.