Tyler Perry Turns Back The Clock on Madea with Origin Story “Mabel” for Showtime

Monday, April 12

Read More

Tyler Perry Studios Creates Vaccination Site for Staff and Production Crew

Thursday, April 8

Read More

Tyler Perry Feature, “A Jazzman’s Blues” Set to be Next at Netflix

Wednesday, March 24

Read More

Tyler Perry to Receive Humanitarian Award at the 93rd Academy Awards

Thursday, January 14

Read More

“Just Keep Digging” Tyler Perry Inspires at People’s Choice Awards

Tuesday, November 17

Read More

Tyler Perry Delivers Touching Speech Accepting Governors Award at Emmys

Monday, September 21

Read More

Tyler Perry wraps shooting of fourth series in under two months

Saturday, September 12

Read More

Tyler Perry in Forbes Cover Interview

Wednesday, September 2

Read More

Tyler Perry Studios builds “Camp Quarantine” to safely get back to work

Wednesday, August 5

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “The Oval” closes season with highest ratings

Thursday, July 30

Read More

The Perry Foundation will partner with CORE to provide free testing in Atlanta

Saturday, July 4

Read More

Tyler Perry Studios shines in this week’s Democratic debate

Friday, November 22

Read More

I can count on one hand the people that I believe are this brilliant. @Bakari_Sellers is definitely one of them. Please get this amazing book, and I promise you you will feel the same. https://t.co/CS025H3s6B

Monday, June 1

Hey everybody, watch The @FeedingAmerica Comedy Festival. This Sunday at 7/6 ct on @weatherchannel and @nbc. Donate to Feeding America by texting M E A L to 91990 or going to​ ​https://t.co/xzVmEbl9HT​ #FAComedyFestival https://t.co/aS9lJMGirX

Saturday, May 9

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.