Madea’s Farewell Play Tour Play

Play

Buy Tickets:

Madea’s Farewell Play Tour Tickets

Tour Dates:

Friday, January 18, 2019 – Oakland, CA – Paramount Theatre

Sunday, January 20, 2019 – Oakland, CA – Paramount Theatre

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 – Phoenix, AZ – Comerica Theatre

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 – Los Angeles, CA – Dolby Theatre

Thursday, January 24, 2019 – Los Angeles, CA – Dolby Theatre

Friday, January 25, 2019 – Los Angeles, CA – Dolby Theatre

Saturday, January 26, 2019 – Los Angeles, CA – Dolby Theatre

Sunday, January 27, 2019 – Las Vegas, NV – Planet Hollywood – Zappos Theater

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 – Jacksonville, FL – Veterans Memorial Arena

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 – Tampa, FL – Morsani Hall

Thursday, February 7, 2019 – Tampa, FL – Morsani Hall

Friday, February 8, 2019 – Miami, FL – Knight Center

Saturday, February 9, 2019 – Miami, FL – Knight Center

Sunday, February 10, 2019 – Orlando, FL – AmWay Center

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 – Spartanburg, SC – Memorial Auditorium

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 – Spartanburg, SC – Memorial Auditorium

Thursday, February 14, 2019 – Columbia, SC – Township Auditorium

Saturday, February 16, 2019 – Columbia, SC – Township Auditorium

Sunday, February 17, 2019 – Columbia, SC – Township Auditorium

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 – Memphis, TN – FedEx Forum

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 – Knoxville, TN – Knoxville Civic Center Coliseum

Friday, February 22, 2019 – Baltimore, MD – Royal Farms Arena

Saturday, February 23, 2019 – Winston Salem, NC – LJ Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 – Grand Rapids, MI – Devos Hall

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 – Grand Rapids, MI – Devos Hall

Thursday, March 7, 2019 – Chicago, IL – Arie Crown Theatre

Friday, March 8, 2019 – Chicago, IL – Arie Crown Theatre

Saturday, March 9, 2019 – Chicago, IL – Arie Crown Theatre

Sunday, March 10, 2019 – Chicago, IL – Arie Crown Theatre

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 – Lafayette, LA – Heymann Center***

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 – Baton Rouge, LA – River Center Arena***

Thursday, March 14, 2019 – Shreveport, LA – Municipal Auditorium***

Friday, March 15, 2019 – Houston, TX – Smart Financial Center***

Saturday, March 16, 2019 – Houston, TX – Smart Financial Center***

Sunday, March 17, 2019 – Houston, TX – Smart Financial Center***

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 – Wallingford, CT – Oakdale Theater

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 – Philadelphia, PA – Metropolitan Opera House

Thursday, March 21, 2019 – Philadelphia, PA – Metropolitan Opera House

Friday, March 22, 2019 – Philadelphia, PA – Metropolitan Opera House

Saturday, March 23, 2019 – Philadelphia, PA – Metropolitan Opera House

Sunday, March 24, 2019 – Philadelphia, PA – Metropolitan Opera House

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 – Minneapolis, MN – Orpheum Theatre

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 – Minneapolis, MN – Orpheum Theatre

Friday, March 29, 2019 – Columbus, OH – Palace Theatre

Saturday, March 30, 2019 – Columbus, OH – Palace Theatre

Sunday, March 31, 2019 – Louisville, KY – Palace Theatre

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 – Little Rock, AR – Robinson Performance Hall

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 – Little Rock, AR – Robinson Performance Hall

Thursday, April 4, 2019 – Dallas, TX – The Theater at Grand Prairie

Friday, April 5, 2019 – Dallas, TX – The Theater at Grand Prairie

Saturday, April 6, 2019 – Dallas, TX – The Theater at Grand Prairie

Sunday, April 7, 2019 – Dallas, TX – The Theater at Grand Prairie

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 – Buffalo, NY – Shea’s PAC

Thursday, April 11, 2019 – Rochester, NY – Auditorium Theatre

Friday, April 12, 2019 – Oxen Hill, MD – MGM National Harbor Theatre

Saturday, April 13, 2019 – Oxen Hill, MD – MGM National Harbor Theatre

Sunday, April 14, 2019 – Oxen Hill, MD – MGM National Harbor Theatre

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 – Indianapolis, IN – Murat Theatre

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 – Indianapolis, IN – Murat Theatre

Thursday, April 18, 2019 – Detroit, MI – Fox Theatre

Friday, April 19, 2019 – Detroit, MI – Fox Theatre

Saturday, April 20, 2019 – Detroit, MI – Fox Theatre

Sunday, April 21, 2019 – Detroit, MI – Fox Theatre

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 – North Charelston, SC – N. Charleston Coliseum

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 – Roanoke, VA – Berglund Performing Arts Theater

Friday, April 26, 2019 – Brooklyn, NY – Kings Theatre

Saturday, April 27, 2019 – Brooklyn, NY – Kings Theatre

Sunday, April 28, 2019 – Brooklyn, NY – Kings Theatre

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 – Durham, NC – Durham Performing Arts Center

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 – Durham, NC – Durham Performing Arts Center

Thursday, May 2, 2019 – Durham, NC – Durham Performing Arts Center

Saturday, May 4, 2019 – Norfolk, VA – Constant Center

Sunday, May 5, 2019 – Norfolk, VA – Constant Center

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 – Jackson, MS – Thalia Mara Hall

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 – Jackson, MS – Thalia Mara Hall

Thursday, May 9, 2019 – Chattanooga, TN – Memorial Auditorium

Friday, May 10, 2019 – St. Louis, MO – Fox Theatre

Saturday, May 11, 2019 – St. Louis, MO – Fox Theatre

Sunday, May 12, 2019 – St. Louis, MO – Fox Theatre

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 – Pittsburgh, PA – Benedum Center

Thursday, May 16, 2019 – New York, NY – Radio City Music Hall

Friday, May 17, 2019 – New York, NY – Radio City Music Hall

Saturday, May 18, 2019 – New York, NY – Radio City Music Hall

Sunday, May 19, 2019 – New York, NY – Radio City Music Hall

Thursday, May 23, 2019 – Atlanta, GA – Fox Theatre

Friday, May 24, 2019 – Atlanta, GA – Fox Theatre

Saturday, May 25, 2019 – Atlanta, GA – Fox Theatre

Sunday, May 26, 2019 – Atlanta, GA – Fox Theatre

*** On Sale TBD

Starring: Tyler Perry, Cassi Davis Patton, David Mann, Tamela Mann

Continue Browsing

Learn More

A Madea Family Funeral Film

Film

Currently
viewing

Madea’s Farewell Play Tour Play

Play

Learn More

Nobody’s Fool Film

Film

Learn More

Boo 2: A Madea Halloween Film

Film

Learn More

Boo! A Madea Halloween Film

Film

Learn More

The Paynes Television

Television

Learn More

Too Close to Home Television

Television

Learn More

Madea’s Tough Love Film

Film

Learn More

Madea On The Run Play

Play

Learn More

The Single Moms Club Film

Film

Learn More

If Loving You Is Wrong Television

Television

Learn More

Hell Hath No Fury Like A Woman Scorned Play

Play

Learn More

Temptation: Confessions Of A Marriage Counselor Film

Film

Learn More

Peeples Film

Film

Learn More

A Madea Christmas Film

Film

Learn More

The Haves and the Have Nots Television

Television

Learn More

Love Thy Neighbor Television

Television

Learn More

Madea’s Neighbors From Hell Play

Play

Learn More

Madea’s Witness Protection Film

Film

Learn More

Good Deeds Film

Film

Learn More

The Haves and the Have Nots Play

Play

Learn More

Madea Gets A Job Play

Play

Learn More

For Better Or Worse Television

Television

Learn More

Madea’s Big Happy Family Film

Film

Learn More

A Madea Christmas Play

Play

Learn More

Aunt Bam’s Place Play

Play

Learn More

Why Did I Get Married Too? Film

Film

Learn More

For Colored Girls Film

Film

Learn More

Madea’s Big Happy Family Play

Play

Learn More

Madea Goes to Jail Film

Film

Learn More

I Can Do Bad All By Myself Film

Film

Learn More

Laugh To Keep From Crying Play

Play

Learn More

Meet The Browns Television

Television

Learn More

Meet The Browns Film

Film

Learn More

The Family That Preys Film

Film

Learn More

The Marriage Counselor Play

Play

Learn More

Daddy’s Little Girls Film

Film

Learn More

Why Did I Get Married? Film

Film

Learn More

What’s Done In The Dark Play

Play

Learn More

Madea’s Family Reunion Film

Film

Learn More

Madea Goes To Jail Play

Play

Learn More

House of Payne Television

Television

Learn More

Diary of a Mad Black Woman Film

Film

Learn More

Meet The Browns Play

Play

Learn More

Why Did I Get Married? Play

Play

Learn More

Madea’s Class Reunion Play

Play

Learn More

Madea’s Family Reunion Play

Play

Learn More

Diary of a Mad Black Woman Play

Play

Learn More

I Can Do Bad All By Myself Play

Play

Learn More

I Know I’ve Been Changed Play

Play

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.