“Mea Culpa” Official Trailer Out Now

Monday, January 29

Read More

Tyler Perry’s Documentary with Amazon Studios “Maxine’s Baby” Premiering at AFI Fest 2023

Monday, September 18

Read More

Tyler Perry Is The Subject Of New Amazon Studios Documentary Feature Film “Maxine’s Baby”

Thursday, August 31

Read More

Tyler Perry Wins 2023 Humanitas Award for “A Jazzman’s Blues”

Thursday, August 17

Read More

Tyler Perry Announces Second Film for Amazon, “Divorce In The Black”

Friday, June 30

Read More

Tyler Perry Gives Exclusive Interview On Joe Scarborough Presents

Thursday, May 11

Read More

Tyler Perry Announces Latest Netflix Film, “Mea Culpa,” Starring Kelly Rowland and Trevante Rhodes

Friday, February 24

Read More

“A Jazzman’s Blues” Nominated for ACE Eddie Award and Guild of Music Supervisors Awards

Thursday, February 2

Read More

“A Jazzman’s Blues” Nominated for 4 NAACP Image Awards, Including Outstanding Motion Picture

Wednesday, January 18

Read More

Can’t wait for this conversation with @HillaryClinton, @Lin_Manuel, and @SallyQYates on Sept 29. Join us: https://t.co/2QDSGsZ5PB https://t.co/ccX8EtkcRX

Tuesday, October 5

Writing season 4 of Sistas. New meaning of working remotely! #SistasOnBET https://t.co/7CeQlut1tP

Friday, September 10

10 episodes TOMORROW! Only on @betplus #allthequeensmen https://t.co/QCM0L72LFO

Friday, September 10

This woman right here!! Thank you Tamela Mann. Yes, you are an overcomer. I’m loving this new album! Y’all don’t know the blessing you’re missing. GET IT!! #TamelaMann #Overcomer @DAVIDANDTAMELA https://t.co/opwg6R3hiq

Tuesday, August 17

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.