Tyler Perry’s Netflix Thriller “Mea Culpa” Premieres In New York

Friday, February 16

Read More

Tyler Perry Appears On “The Today Show” & “The Tonight Show” Ahead Of “Mea Culpa” Premiere on Netflix

Friday, February 16

Read More

Tyler Perry Strikes First-Look Series Deal With Netflix

Tuesday, February 13

Read More

“Mea Culpa” Official Trailer Out Now

Monday, January 29

Read More

Tyler Perry’s Documentary with Amazon Studios “Maxine’s Baby” Premiering at AFI Fest 2023

Monday, September 18

Read More

Tyler Perry Is The Subject Of New Amazon Studios Documentary Feature Film “Maxine’s Baby”

Thursday, August 31

Read More

Tyler Perry Wins 2023 Humanitas Award for “A Jazzman’s Blues”

Thursday, August 17

Read More

Tyler Perry Announces Second Film for Amazon, “Divorce In The Black”

Friday, June 30

Read More

Tyler Perry Gives Exclusive Interview On Joe Scarborough Presents

Thursday, May 11

Read More

Tyler Perry Announces Latest Netflix Film, “Mea Culpa,” Starring Kelly Rowland and Trevante Rhodes

Friday, February 24

Read More

“A Jazzman’s Blues” Nominated for ACE Eddie Award and Guild of Music Supervisors Awards

Thursday, February 2

Read More

“A Jazzman’s Blues” Nominated for 4 NAACP Image Awards, Including Outstanding Motion Picture

Wednesday, January 18

Read More

We had some of the most profound and thought-provoking conversations over these past few years. He will truly be missed. What a solider, what a man, what a legacy! (2 of 2)

Friday, December 10

A great man lays a path for the next generation to follow! Thank you for being a great man. Your example has helped me to build all that I have built so far. Your legacy and example will live on and be the blueprint for many more. Rest well king! Melvin Van Peebles https://t.co/mSaTTCUkqr

Tuesday, October 5

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.