Tyler Perry Writes Op-Ed About Racial Discrimination By Law Enforcement

Thursday, June 6

Read More

Tyler Perry To Write And Direct New Film “Straw” For Netflix

Thursday, June 6

Read More

Tyler Perry Studios Partners With DeVon Franklin And Expands Relationship With Netflix To Develop Faith-Based Films

Tuesday, May 7

Read More

Tyler Perry Studios Partners With Asylum Entertainment Group to Develop Unscripted Programming

Wednesday, May 1

Read More

Tyler Perry & BET Extend Their Content Partnership With New Multi-Year Deal

Tuesday, April 16

Read More

Netflix Announces Cast for New Tyler Perry Series “Beauty In Black”

Friday, April 5

Read More

Tyler Perry Announces Third Film For Amazon, “Joy Ridge”

Monday, March 4

Read More

Tyler Perry’s Netflix Thriller “Mea Culpa” Premieres In New York

Friday, February 16

Read More

Tyler Perry Appears On “The Today Show” & “The Tonight Show” Ahead Of “Mea Culpa” Premiere on Netflix

Friday, February 16

Read More

Tyler Perry Strikes First-Look Series Deal With Netflix

Tuesday, February 13

Read More

“Mea Culpa” Official Trailer Out Now

Monday, January 29

Read More

Tyler Perry’s Documentary with Amazon Studios “Maxine’s Baby” Premiering at AFI Fest 2023

Monday, September 18

Read More

We had some of the most profound and thought-provoking conversations over these past few years. He will truly be missed. What a solider, what a man, what a legacy! (2 of 2)

Friday, December 10

A great man lays a path for the next generation to follow! Thank you for being a great man. Your example has helped me to build all that I have built so far. Your legacy and example will live on and be the blueprint for many more. Rest well king! Melvin Van Peebles https://t.co/mSaTTCUkqr

Tuesday, October 5

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.