Tyler Perry Executive Produces First Two Episodes of New Docuseries “Never Seen Again” with CBS News

Wednesday, May 11

Read More

Tyler Perry Will Sit Down with Host Gayle King for Directors Series Q & A at Tribeca Film Festival

Thursday, May 5

Read More

TPS Veteran Mark E. Swinton Moved Up To SVP Scripted Programming

Thursday, April 28

Read More

Tyler Perry Remembers Sidney Poitier at The Oscars

Wednesday, March 30

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “Sistas” + “The Oval” Renewed by BET

Tuesday, March 29

Read More

Tyler Perry to Present at The 94th Academy Awards

Wednesday, March 16

Read More

“A Madea Homecoming” Tops Global Netflix Charts

Thursday, March 3

Read More

Tyler Perry, and Cast Hit the Red Carpet in LA for “A Madea Homecoming” Premiere

Friday, February 25

Read More

Tyler Perry Curates an Offering of Films for Delta Airlines During Black History Month

Sunday, February 13

Read More

BET Renews “All The Queen’s Men” for Season 2

Thursday, February 3

Read More

Netflix Debuts ‘Tyler Perry’s A Madea Homecoming’ Official Trailer

Thursday, January 27

Read More

First Look: ‘A Madea Homecoming’ Streaming To Netflix Next Month

Monday, January 24

Read More

We had some of the most profound and thought-provoking conversations over these past few years. He will truly be missed. What a solider, what a man, what a legacy! (2 of 2)

Friday, December 10

A great man lays a path for the next generation to follow! Thank you for being a great man. Your example has helped me to build all that I have built so far. Your legacy and example will live on and be the blueprint for many more. Rest well king! Melvin Van Peebles https://t.co/mSaTTCUkqr

Tuesday, October 5

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.