“Maxine’s Baby: The Tyler Perry Story” Premieres at AFI Fest

Wednesday, November 1

Read More

Tyler Perry Strikes Multi-Year First-Look Film Deal With Netflix

Monday, October 23

Read More

Tyler Perry’s Documentary with Amazon Studios “Maxine’s Baby” Premiering at AFI Fest 2023

Monday, September 18

Read More

Tyler Perry Is The Subject Of New Amazon Studios Documentary Feature Film “Maxine’s Baby”

Thursday, August 31

Read More

Tyler Perry Wins 2023 Humanitas Award for “A Jazzman’s Blues”

Thursday, August 17

Read More

Tyler Perry Set To Write, Direct, and Produce “Black, White, & Blue” For Amazon

Thursday, June 29

Read More

Tyler Perry Named One Of The Hollywood Reporter’s 50 Forces for Change

Monday, June 5

Read More

Tyler Perry Gives Exclusive Interview On Joe Scarborough Presents

Thursday, May 11

Read More

Tyler Perry Announces Latest Netflix Film, “Mea Culpa,” Starring Kelly Rowland and Trevante Rhodes

Friday, February 24

Read More

“A Jazzman’s Blues” Nominated for 4 NAACP Image Awards, Including Outstanding Motion Picture

Wednesday, January 18

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “Six Triple Eight” To Feature Star-Studded Cast

Thursday, January 12

Read More

Tyler Perry Signs Four-Movie Deal With Amazon Studios

Tuesday, November 29

Read More

We had some of the most profound and thought-provoking conversations over these past few years. He will truly be missed. What a solider, what a man, what a legacy! (2 of 2)

Friday, December 10

A great man lays a path for the next generation to follow! Thank you for being a great man. Your example has helped me to build all that I have built so far. Your legacy and example will live on and be the blueprint for many more. Rest well king! Melvin Van Peebles https://t.co/mSaTTCUkqr

Tuesday, October 5

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.