“A Jazzman’s Blues” Nominated for 4 NAACP Image Awards, Including Outstanding Motion Picture

Wednesday, January 18

Read More

Tyler Perry’s “Six Triple Eight” To Feature Star-Studded Cast

Thursday, January 12

Read More

Tyler Perry Signs Four-Movie Deal With Amazon Studios

Tuesday, November 29

Read More

Tyler Perry Honored at the Inaugural TheGrio Awards

Monday, November 21

Read More

Tyler Perry Supports the WACO Theater Center at the 2022 Wearable Art Gala

Tuesday, October 25

Read More

A Jazzman’s Blues Premieres at the 2022 Toronto International Film Festival

Thursday, September 15

Read More

A Jazzman’s Blues First Official Trailer Out Now

Wednesday, August 24

Read More

Tyler Perry to Preview “A Jazzman’s Blues” at the 2022 Martha’s Vineyard African American Film Fest

Wednesday, July 13

Read More

Tyler Perry Studios Welcomed The Atlanta Police Department In Appreciation Luncheon

Wednesday, June 22

Read More

The Apollo Theater’s Spring Benefit Gala: Tyler Perry Honored With Impact Award

Tuesday, June 21

Read More

Peachtree & Vine To Produce New Prison Drama “Frank & Louis” With Participant

Friday, May 27

Read More

Tyler Perry Executive Produces First Two Episodes of New Docuseries “Never Seen Again” with CBS News

Wednesday, May 11

Read More

We had some of the most profound and thought-provoking conversations over these past few years. He will truly be missed. What a solider, what a man, what a legacy! (2 of 2)

Friday, December 10

A great man lays a path for the next generation to follow! Thank you for being a great man. Your example has helped me to build all that I have built so far. Your legacy and example will live on and be the blueprint for many more. Rest well king! Melvin Van Peebles https://t.co/mSaTTCUkqr

Tuesday, October 5

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.