Tyler Perry and Jason Blum Team up for Blumhouse Thriller “Help”

Wednesday, October 6

Read More

Netflix Releases Trailer for Adam Mckay’s “Don’t Look Up”

Thursday, September 9

Read More

The Perry Foundation Helps Local Students in Need

Tuesday, August 31

Read More

Tyler Perry Adds a Treat for Fans Following the Midseason Finale of, “Sistas.”

Tuesday, August 17

Read More

Meet TPS’ Newest Stage Manager, Andre Johnson

Thursday, July 15

Read More

Tyler Perry to Expand Fort MacPherson Lot and Build Entertainment District

Friday, June 25

Read More

Tyler Perry and Netflix Bring Madea Out of Retirement

Wednesday, June 9

Read More

Tyler Perry Lends Voice to Animated Feature “Paw Patrol”

Tuesday, June 8

Read More

Tyler Perry’s Oscar Speech Delivers a Message of Hope and a Refusal of Hate

Monday, April 26

Read More

Trailer Released For “Those Who Wish Me Dead”

Wednesday, April 21

Read More

Tyler Perry Turns Back The Clock on Madea with Origin Story “Mabel” for Showtime

Monday, April 12

Read More

Tyler Perry Studios Creates Vaccination Site for Staff and Production Crew

Thursday, April 8

Read More

A great man lays a path for the next generation to follow! Thank you for being a great man. Your example has helped me to build all that I have built so far. Your legacy and example will live on and be the blueprint for many more. Rest well king! Melvin Van Peebles https://t.co/mSaTTCUkqr

Tuesday, October 5

Can’t wait for this conversation with @HillaryClinton, @Lin_Manuel, and @SallyQYates on Sept 29. Join us: https://t.co/2QDSGsZ5PB https://t.co/ccX8EtkcRX

Tuesday, October 5

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.