Tyler Perry signs on for “Those Who Wish Me Dead” with Angelina Jolie

Friday, May 3

Read More

Tyler Perry named one of industry’s 50 Agents of Change by The Hollywood Reporter

Thursday, May 2

Read More

Talking Atlanta Initiatives and Local Community with Jessica Hardaway

Monday, April 15

Read More

Tyler Perry to host star-studded tribute to Aretha Franklin this Sunday

Friday, March 8

Read More

Madea’s swan song opens strong at the box office

Wednesday, March 6

Read More

Tyler Perry bids a fond farewell to Madea in “New York Times” letter

Friday, March 1

Read More

Tyler Perry premieres his final Madea film in New York

Thursday, February 28

Read More

Tyler Perry presents Oscar at 91st Academy Awards

Tuesday, February 26

Read More

Madea shares her coveted fashion tips

Tuesday, February 19

Read More

Tyler Perry talks with “Variety” about Madea’s long journey

Sunday, February 3

Read More

A full-circle moment with Brittany Inge

Friday, February 1

Read More

Tyler Perry gives the keynote at NATPE conference

Wednesday, January 23

Read More

Thank you army!!!! I so appreciate all of this love and support!! God bless you. Thank you for making these kids stars!! Young Dylan on @Nickelodeon every Saturday at 8:30/7:30c!!! #YoungDylan

https://t.co/V2MrFMzDli https://t.co/wAhOJLNbQm

Friday, March 6

You have no idea how happy this makes me. THANK YOU @Netflix! Let me tell you what brings me to my knees in gratitude. @Only1CrystalFox has been in this business for years & she never got her big break. This woman has been through it! Cont: https://t.co/ECNvoR0y12 #AFallFromGrace https://t.co/xZvOW9L4P2

Wednesday, January 8

My writers room!!! To the millions of you who are loving what I do and watch my shows every week, don’t worry, I ain’t stopping!! Don’t forget. The Haves and the Have Nots returns tonight on @OWNTV and The Oval and Sistas return tomorrow on @BET!! #HAHN #TheOvalOnBET #SistasOnBet https://t.co/aqCmpv7xm4

Tuesday, January 7

Here’s the updated tour schedule for Madea’s Farewell Tour. Now we’re in Augusta, GA on Feb 15-16 instead of Chicago. Don’t forget. This is your last chance to see Madea on stage!!! https://t.co/R1ZtDJSCd8

Tuesday, January 7

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.