Tyler Perry chats with The Washington Post about “Higher Is Waiting”

Wednesday, December 20

Read More

Higher Is Waiting debuts in fifth spot on NYT list

Tuesday, December 5

Read More

Tyler Perry talks “Higher Is Waiting”

Tuesday, November 21

Read More

Smile High Club brings joy to group of resilient kids and their families

Thursday, November 16

Read More

Higher Is Waiting is available today from coast to coast

Tuesday, November 14

Read More

Watch the first trailer for the Tyler Perry film Acrimony

Monday, October 30

Read More

Tyler Perry’s book tour picks up steam

Tuesday, October 24

Read More

Lightning strikes twice for BOO2!

Monday, October 23

Read More

Tyler Perry opens up to People about his journey

Friday, October 20

Read More

Boo2! premieres in LA with red carpet dazzle

Tuesday, October 17

Read More

Tyler Perry takes a drive with NPH on Carpool Karaoke

Friday, October 13

Read More

Tyler Perry signed on to play Gen. Colin Powell in Adam McKay film

Thursday, October 12

Read More

Hello from Australia! Nothing like morning sunrise prayer! #HillsongConf https://t.co/c31vKHC30t

Wednesday, July 11

I’m heading to Johannesburg to celebrate the life and legacy of Nelson Mandela at the @GlblCtzn Festival: Mandela 100. Join me on Dec 2nd and #BeTheGeneration to end extreme poverty. Learn how to earn your free tickets at https://t.co/0mPJ5S8Vxj

Tuesday, July 10

Hello from Fiji!!! https://t.co/Q2lVZakQHw

Monday, July 9

Man this wiped me out!!! So powerful!!! https://t.co/MkvyJ8PCtP

Tuesday, July 3

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.