Whoopi Goldberg talks TPS with Jimmy Fallon

Thursday, June 21

Read More

Tiffany Haddish is hilarious in the first trailer for Tyler Perry’s Nobody’s Fool

Tuesday, June 19

Read More

Tyler Perry Studios teams up with The Jim Henson Company for a great cause

Wednesday, May 23

Read More

NY Times reports Atlanta’s film industry is attracting actors with range

Thursday, May 10

Read More

Tyler Perry talks inclusion and leadership at Milken Global Conference

Wednesday, May 2

Read More

Cicely Tyson solidifies her mark on Hollywood

Saturday, April 28

Read More

Tiffany and Whoopi dish on Tyler Perry’s fall project

Saturday, April 28

Read More

Atlanta’s film industry is strong, TPS wants to keep it that way

Thursday, April 12

Read More

Steve Mensch to speak at Atlanta BisNow Summit

Monday, April 9

Read More

Acrimony booms at the box office

Wednesday, April 4

Read More

Tyler Perry writes a touching reflection on MLK

Tuesday, April 3

Read More

Acrimony press continues ahead of tonight’s premiere

Tuesday, March 27

Read More

RT @madea: Having fun with the gang. Ready to go on tour!! https://t.co/K0qxgANmBS

Thursday, December 20

I can’t believe it’s been nine years today. I still miss you every day. I miss your smile and your laugh. Although, I swear I can hear it when I think of you. And I see you smile every time your grandson smiles. He’s so beautiful… continued: https://t.co/3PI3U4vrS3 https://t.co/kMRTdVU9WO

Thursday, December 13

@ReginaKing Thanks @ReginaKing! I appreciate that so much. By the way, I forgot to send you this beautiful photo. All the best. https://t.co/aYB5iXW6zW

Thursday, December 13

I was trying to do this anonymously but oh well!!! https://t.co/T0dhRHyU66

Thursday, December 6

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.