Tyler Perry named one of Hollywood’s most powerful TV showrunners

Thursday, October 18

Read More

Gosling and Chazelle talk First Man and shooting in Atlanta

Friday, October 12

Read More

Tyler Perry will be the keynote speaker NATPE’s ‘Living the Dream’ Career Event in early 2019

Wednesday, October 10

Read More

Geoffrey Owens finds the right fit on the set of The Haves and The Have Nots

Tuesday, October 2

Read More

Tyler Perry Studios will be a proud member of the Georgia Screen Entertainment Coalition

Friday, September 14

Read More

Geoffrey Owens accepts Tyler Perry’s offer, will appear in The Haves and the Have Nots

Friday, September 7

Read More

Tyler Perry helping to find justice for the families of two missing men

Thursday, September 6

Read More

Tyler Perry remembers the Queen of Soul

Friday, August 31

Read More

Tyler Perry inspires at Coca-Cola’s Refresh Your Best Self Leadership Summit

Thursday, August 30

Read More

Michelle Sneed named President of Production & Development at TPS

Thursday, August 16

Read More

Tyler Perry shares his inspiring story with Lakewood Church

Thursday, August 9

Read More

Tyler Perry gives keynote speech to a packed house at this weekend’s NABJ conference

Tuesday, August 7

Read More

Loving #DeadToMe on @netflix. Christina Applegate is brilliantly funny in this show. I’ve always been a fan but now I’m floored. Congrats! #yournewstalker @1capplegate @deadtome

Monday, May 13

Took my blood pressure this morning, and it made me think about John Singleton and all of us. I want to ask you a few questions. When was the last time you checked your blood pressure? When was the last time you had a physical? When was… continued: https://t.co/lfxXptf4zK https://t.co/SJizDE9LBc

Monday, May 13

Walked into the Fox Theatre in good ole Detroit and the theatre had put this up!!! No, THANK YOU FOX AND DETROIT for all the love over the years and selling out these 6 shows. 87th sold out show tonight. 44 more to go. Thank you America!!! https://t.co/sluXDSLmCz

Monday, May 13

Took a drive through the studio on my day off from the tour! It brought tears to my eyes. When you have a dream & it comes true & thousands of people come to work to live their dream inside of yours! #grateful #thankyouGod #believeinyourself #Dontstopbelieving #tylerperrystudios https://t.co/6xe5LSCwGi

Wednesday, March 27

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.