Tyler Perry Talks ‘Acrimony’ and Blue Ivy on Jimmy Kimmel

Wednesday, March 21

Read More

Tyler Perry sits down with Twitter

Saturday, March 17

Read More

Tyler Perry’s new feature makes big news with Tiffany Haddish

Tuesday, March 13

Read More

VP of Client Services, Carol Dorsey, talks TPS

Tuesday, March 6

Read More

Tyler Perry talks shop at Goldman Sachs Small Businesses Summit

Tuesday, February 13

Read More

Latest trailer released for Acrimony

Friday, February 9

Read More

Tyler Perry discusses fatherhood in touching MLK Day keynote speech

Thursday, January 18

Read More

President of TPS, Ozzie Areu, exits to form new studio

Wednesday, January 17

Read More

January is premiere month for Tyler Perry and the OWN network

Tuesday, January 9

Read More

Tyler Perry chats with The Washington Post about “Higher Is Waiting”

Wednesday, December 20

Read More

Higher Is Waiting debuts in fifth spot on NYT list

Tuesday, December 5

Read More

Tyler Perry talks “Higher Is Waiting”

Tuesday, November 21

Read More

My thoughts on Aretha Franklin https://t.co/eAIxByt1Me

Friday, August 24

No more fear of flying my friend. You’ve got angel wings now. Thank you for your life and the legacy of music that you’ve left for us all. It will live on forever. 1942-2018 https://t.co/CiIlbUvG6D

Thursday, August 16

I can’t stop thinking about you and what your voice has meant to this world. If I came home from school on a Friday and heard your song Natural Woman, I knew my mother was happy. But if I heard You Better Think or Respect, she was upset and wanted…(cont) https://t.co/8jan4MLHuQ https://t.co/C635eFPNIE

Wednesday, August 15

This song says it all!!! @ArethaFranklin thank you for your music and most of all, your personal kindness to me. You’re in my prayers!!! https://t.co/zFirfj5Ehw

Wednesday, August 15

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.