OWN picks up Tyler Perry’s House of Payne spin-off and renews others

Friday, February 3

Read More

Tyler Perry signs on to voice The Star

Monday, January 30

Read More

Tyler Perry brings stability to developing communities through Charity: Water

Thursday, January 26

Read More

Tyler Perry receives The People’s Choice Humanitarian Award

Tuesday, January 17

Read More

Renee Lawless opens up about her character Katheryn Cryer on The Haves and Have Nots

Monday, January 16

Read More

The Bellas are back and filming at Greenbriar Studios

Monday, January 9

Read More

Too Close To Home Returns To TLC

Wednesday, January 4

Read More

OWN’s Hit Tyler Perry Drama The Haves and Have Nots returns this January

Tuesday, December 20

Read More

Boo! A Madea Halloween and Madea on the Run Available on Blu-Ray January 31st

Friday, December 16

Read More

Tyler Perry joins Abrams and Spielberg on advisory board for movie ticket start-up

Thursday, December 15

Read More

Cicely Tyson is awarded the Presidential Medal of Freedom at the White House

Wednesday, December 14

Read More

Straight from the Studio: An Interview with Steve Mensch

Friday, December 9

Read More

I wouldn’t be named Producer Of The Year without you!! THANK YOU! We’re building dreams together. https://t.co/ues8jW7ZL0

Thursday, May 18

Strong, ageless, beautiful, amazing. Happy Birthday @JanetJackson. Welcome to the best years of your life! Being a… https://t.co/m5ReMLbLe8

Tuesday, May 16

My view yesterday! Heaven on earth! https://t.co/82obnWheUm

Friday, May 12

When people love their jobs!! @Only1CrystalFox (Hanna) working on my nerves!  I’m kidding. I love my folks! https://t.co/qoDn1RSkmC

Wednesday, May 3

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.