Tiffany Haddish is hilarious in the first trailer for Tyler Perry’s Nobody’s Fool

Tuesday, June 19

Read More

Tyler Perry Studios teams up with The Jim Henson Company for a great cause

Wednesday, May 23

Read More

NY Times reports Atlanta’s film industry is attracting actors with range

Thursday, May 10

Read More

Tyler Perry talks inclusion and leadership at Milken Global Conference

Wednesday, May 2

Read More

Cicely Tyson solidifies her mark on Hollywood

Saturday, April 28

Read More

Tiffany and Whoopi dish on Tyler Perry’s fall project

Saturday, April 28

Read More

Atlanta’s film industry is strong, TPS wants to keep it that way

Thursday, April 12

Read More

Steve Mensch to speak at Atlanta BisNow Summit

Monday, April 9

Read More

Acrimony booms at the box office

Wednesday, April 4

Read More

Tyler Perry writes a touching reflection on MLK

Tuesday, April 3

Read More

Acrimony press continues ahead of tonight’s premiere

Tuesday, March 27

Read More

Acrimony premiere week heats up

Tuesday, March 27

Read More

I was 6 or 7 years old. We were driving in the car, and you saw a Jaguar on the road. You told me how pretty you thought the car was, and I told you that I would buy it for you when I grew up. You just smiled and said, “ok baby.” … continued: https://t.co/1TBdvgComQ https://t.co/1mqE4KuMxi

Wednesday, September 5

My thoughts on Aretha Franklin https://t.co/eAIxByt1Me

Friday, August 24

No more fear of flying my friend. You’ve got angel wings now. Thank you for your life and the legacy of music that you’ve left for us all. It will live on forever. 1942-2018 https://t.co/CiIlbUvG6D

Thursday, August 16

I can’t stop thinking about you and what your voice has meant to this world. If I came home from school on a Friday and heard your song Natural Woman, I knew my mother was happy. But if I heard You Better Think or Respect, she was upset and wanted…(cont) https://t.co/8jan4MLHuQ https://t.co/C635eFPNIE

Wednesday, August 15

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.