Tyler Perry sits down with Twitter

Saturday, March 17

Read More

Tyler Perry’s new feature The List makes big news with Tiffany Haddish

Tuesday, March 13

Read More

VP of Client Services, Carol Dorsey, talks TPS

Tuesday, March 6

Read More

Tyler Perry talks shop at Goldman Sachs Small Businesses Summit

Tuesday, February 13

Read More

Latest trailer released for Acrimony

Friday, February 9

Read More

Tyler Perry discusses fatherhood in touching MLK Day keynote speech

Thursday, January 18

Read More

President of TPS, Ozzie Areu, exits to form new studio

Wednesday, January 17

Read More

January is premiere month for Tyler Perry and the OWN network

Tuesday, January 9

Read More

Tyler Perry chats with The Washington Post about “Higher Is Waiting”

Wednesday, December 20

Read More

Higher Is Waiting debuts in fifth spot on NYT list

Tuesday, December 5

Read More

Tyler Perry talks “Higher Is Waiting”

Tuesday, November 21

Read More

Smile High Club brings joy to group of resilient kids and their families

Thursday, November 16

Read More

Things get even crazier this week on The Haves and the Have Nots!!! Tuesday at 9/8c on @OWNTV. #HAHN https://t.co/UVZhd5zgSt

Monday, May 14

When you’re on vacation but you don’t want to gain all the weight you just lost!! Choices! https://t.co/RKGnydXyTS

Thursday, May 10

This is the most exciting season of The Haves and the Have Nots yet!!! Get ready! Tuesday at 9/8c! #HAHN https://t.co/jImY4I0y7a

Tuesday, May 8

Me and Hanna (@Only1CrystalFox) saying “Hello” from Jamaica!!! @IAMANITABAKER ROCKED the @tjmshow cruise!! https://t.co/4nHG4gwS5q

Thursday, May 3

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.