Tyler Perry To Be Honored with BET’s Ultimate Icon Award

Wednesday, June 12

Read More

“Tyler Perry’s A Madea Family Funeral” hits the small screen

Thursday, June 6

Read More

Tyler Perry ends “Madea Farewell Tour” where it all began

Wednesday, May 15

Read More

Tyler Perry signs on for “Those Who Wish Me Dead” with Angelina Jolie

Friday, May 3

Read More

Tyler Perry named one of industry’s 50 Agents of Change by The Hollywood Reporter

Thursday, May 2

Read More

Talking Atlanta Initiatives and Local Community with Jessica Hardaway

Monday, April 15

Read More

Tyler Perry to host star-studded tribute to Aretha Franklin this Sunday

Friday, March 8

Read More

Madea’s swan song opens strong at the box office

Wednesday, March 6

Read More

Tyler Perry bids a fond farewell to Madea in “New York Times” letter

Friday, March 1

Read More

Tyler Perry premieres his final Madea film in New York

Thursday, February 28

Read More

Tyler Perry presents Oscar at 91st Academy Awards

Tuesday, February 26

Read More

Madea shares her coveted fashion tips

Tuesday, February 19

Read More

@thelizfeldman The writing, the cast, the concept, the idea. YOU SHOULD BE SO PROUD!! It’s brilliant. Congrats. I’m on episode nine. Gonna finish tonight. Trying to avoid spoilers! #DeadToMe

Monday, May 20

Loving #DeadToMe on @netflix. Christina Applegate is brilliantly funny in this show. I’ve always been a fan but now I’m floored. Congrats! #yournewstalker @1capplegate @deadtome

Monday, May 13

Took my blood pressure this morning, and it made me think about John Singleton and all of us. I want to ask you a few questions. When was the last time you checked your blood pressure? When was the last time you had a physical? When was… continued: https://t.co/lfxXptf4zK https://t.co/SJizDE9LBc

Monday, May 13

Walked into the Fox Theatre in good ole Detroit and the theatre had put this up!!! No, THANK YOU FOX AND DETROIT for all the love over the years and selling out these 6 shows. 87th sold out show tonight. 44 more to go. Thank you America!!! https://t.co/sluXDSLmCz

Monday, May 13

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.