Renee Lawless opens up about her character Katheryn Cryer on The Haves and Have Nots

Tuesday, January 17
Read More

The Bellas are back and filming at Greenbriar Studios

Monday, January 9
Read More

Too Close To Home Returns To TLC

Wednesday, January 4
Read More

OWN’s Hit Tyler Perry Drama The Haves and Have Nots returns this January

Tuesday, December 20
Read More

Boo! A Madea Halloween and Madea on the Run Available on Blu-Ray January 31st

Monday, December 19
Read More

Tyler Perry joins Abrams and Spielberg on advisory board for movie ticket start-up

Thursday, December 15
Read More

Cicely Tyson is awarded the Presidential Medal of Freedom at the White House

Wednesday, December 14
Read More

Straight from the Studio: An Interview with Steve Mensch

Friday, December 9
Read More

Move over, Hollywood. Atlanta is here to stay

Thursday, December 1
Read More

Making history where history has been made

Wednesday, November 30
Read More

Tyler Perry Studios to remake Korean hit film Miss Granny

Monday, November 21
Read More

Tyler Perry forges the path for minorities in television

Sunday, November 20
Read More

Madea is your new GPS voice

Thursday, November 3
Read More

Monday Motivation: Tyler Perry’s Commencement Speech at Tuskegee University

Monday, October 31
Read More

Boo! A Madea Halloween is a Bonafide Hit

Wednesday, October 26
Read More

The LA Times Tours Tyler Perry’s Massive Atlanta Studio in Exclusive Profile

Saturday, October 22
Read More

Get Ready for Boo! A Madea Halloween

Tuesday, October 18
Read More

Tyler Perry discusses the importance of hard work with Urban Prep students

Monday, October 17
Read More

Tyler Perry’s Too Close To Home is TLC’s first scripted series

Sunday, October 16
Read More

Shot Locally: A Look at Ava DuVernay’s Selma

Saturday, October 15
Read More

Newsletter Sign-Up

Receive exclusive announcements from Tyler Perry Studios.

We're sorry, that password is incorrect.

This area of the website is only available with special access privileges:

If you would like access please Contact us